2019 Awards of Excellence in Brain Injury Rehabilitation

September 19, 2019

2019 award of excellenceNominations are now open for the 2019 Awards of Excellence in Brain Injury Rehabilitation, presented by the Ontario Brain Injury Association in collaboration with the the Personal Injury Alliance (PIA Law).

These awards are designed to recognize individuals and organizations that provide exceptional service to the brain injury community in the following five categories:

  • Hospital Social Worker of the Year
  • Case Manager of the Year
  • Health Care Provider of the Year
  • Community Brain Injury Association of the Year
  • Rehabilitation Company of the Year

To submit a nomination, click on the following link:  Nominations for the 2019 Awards of Excellence

Nominations will be accepted from June 3 to July 12, 2019.

Voting for select nominees will open from August 6 to September 6, 2019.

For more information on the Awards of Excellence, see Rules and Regulations.

Share this

Stay Informed

Subscribe to receive updates on the latest news from Thomson Rogers as well as invitations to seminars, webinars and more.

Sign up now